Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Sychowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Sychowski

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey Hickman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The fact that they saved me money is secondary, the customer service Jack provides is really top notch. Jack provided easy communication, fast responses, and was really a pleasure to work!"

Kalem Aguilar

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over to State Farm and the process was painless. Jack was amazing in helping me get coverage not only for our cars and home but also a rental that we have. He explained everything so well. The savings on the premiums were significant. Increase on all our policies from our previous insurance company is what made us look elsewhere. We are very happy that we switched over."

Robert Hill

August 23, 2021

1  out of  5
"Sends 2-3 letters a week to an address not looking for his services. Your premium is being burned on junk mail."

Robert W

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best experiences with an insurance provider i have ever had"

Loren esposito

January 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"State farm is the worst insurance company..been with them for over 20 years.. never had a claim.. we had an ice storm which cause our power to go out multiple times. I have ended up burnout my furnace and ac unit..they denied the claim...never will I use them again. They never looked at the unit and the claims person spoke to the receptionist at the heating and ac company...not even speaking with a tech...agent didn't do much either..."

Tim T

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance for homeowners, auto and umbrella liability from Farmers to State Farm. Tim Olson is my agent, and his service was nothing short of outstanding. Tim made the entire process, from discussing coverage requirements and options, providing quotes, setting up billing, transitioning my policies, and setting up the Drive Safe program virtually painless. Anytime I reached out to Tim with a question, I got answers the same day. And, I saved a considerable amount of money. I would highly recommend Tim and State Farm to anyone."

Mary Dosch

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I commend Tim Olson for his courteous and patient attitude, even when I, more than once, asked to temporarily remove my auto coverage due to not driving my auto due to the pandemic. He's always pleasant and helpful and easy to deal with."

Trent Muscat

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been getting my renters insurance through this agency for the past two years. Tim Olson is a wonderful agent and has made the whole process a breeze, including transferring the coverage to three different addresses over that time period. A+++"

Janelle Russo

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was in a really bad accident in May and this team took the best care of me. They took all stress off my back, were responsive, fast acting and kind.Tim Olson was the one operating most of it. If something didn’t come back right away, he was on it. I will be a State Farm costumer forever."

Rahim Tejani

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had my renter’s insurance done at this branch. Tim Olson was professional and provided great service. 5/5 stars."

Bob P

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred back to Statefarm. Mark and his team, particularly Cesar, are awesome to work with - very responsive and easy to work with (compared to my old Statefarm agent). I would highly recommend them and they made the transition process a breeze."

Chad Campbell

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Mark for years. Responsive, thorough and looks for ways to save you money while making sure you're properly covered."

Taylor Hallatt

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was previously with progressive for auto insurance and just switched over to state farm. I worked with Nic Byler and requested a quote and was very impressed and pleased with how low the price was and the customer service that he and Mark Sychowski provided. They are very professional and have been very good in finding ways to lower my insurance payments. I have no doubt that this group of people genuinely care about their clients and do not use them to gain more money. I would highly recommend contacting him and request a quote!"

Jeremy Wodka

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tim Olson on getting renter’s insurance for my new apartment. He made it very quick and easy to finish the process and understand the coverage I was getting."

Tim Tracz

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I worked with Dillon Caplinger on my home, auto, and camper. He made the process very simple and gave me an apples to apples comparison. I am planning on recommending him to all of my family members for at least an opportunity to give them a quote."